first you must consider the worth of a thing.

August 13, 2011

Can you spare me a moral,
since morals are many,
and so says your advice,
that I don’t have any?
If you spare me a moral,
I’ll trade you a penny,
though I know you think worth,
is a word wasted on me.

12.30.2008

4 Responses to “first you must consider the worth of a thing.”

  1. booguloo said

    Have one on the house, “the moral of the story is to love thy neighbor”

  2. Our behavior demonstrates our morals. Talk has always been cheap.

say something to me.

