denial.

January 29, 2012

It’s happening again,
and I shouldn’t be surprised,
but you stir something in me,
that the truth in me denies.

1.10.2010

8 Responses to “denial.”

  1. Tincup said

    Now there is a head scratcher 😉

  2. janetkoops said

    I think I’ll be thinking about this all day.

  3. S.W. May said

    You have to stop with these fantastic “hint poems”. You are making me look bad 🙂 Hope all is well.

  4. hames1977 said

    i say it’s about infatuation?

say something to me.

